Medlemmar 2017
 
Kommun/Förbund Kontakt E-post
Bollnäs Katarina Ahlström katarina.ahlstrom@bollnas.se
Borlänge Per Olén per.olen@borlange.se
Enköping
Gävle Mikael Svensson mikael.svensson@gavle.se
Hudiksvall Emma Nyberg emma.nyberg@hudiksvall.se
Håbo
Hälsinglands UtbildningFörbund, HUF Johan Rasmussen johan.rasmussen@hufb.se
Ovanåker Mai Skoglund mai.skoglund@ovanaker.se
Mora Elin Gustafsson elin.gustafsson@mora.se
Sandviken Sören Andersson soren.andersson@edu.sandviken.se
Söderhamn Erik Björk erik.bjork@soderhamn.se
Tierp Per-Erik Simonsson per-erik.simonsson@itcentrum.se
Uppsala Johan Aspersand johan.aspersand@uppsala.se
Älvkarleby Per-Erik Simonsson per-erik.simonsson@itcentrum.se