Medlemmar 2021
 
Kommun/Förbund Kontakt E-post
Bollnäs Katarina Ahlström katarina.ahlstrom@bollnas.se
Borlänge Per Olén per.olen@borlange.se
Enköping Stefan Weber stefan.weber@enkoping.se
Falun Ingemar Paulson ingemar.paulson@falun.se
Gävle Charlotte Franzén charlotte.franzen@gavle.se
Hudiksvall Emma Nyberg emma.nyberg@hudiksvall.se
Håbo Mari Palm mari.palm@habo.se
Hälsinglands UtbildningFörbund, HUF
Ovanåker Johan Rasmussen johan.rasmussen@ovanaker.se
Mora Elin Gustafsson elin.gustafsson@mora.se
Sandviken Kristina Johansson kristina.johansson@edu.sandviken.se
Söderhamn Erik Björk erik.bjork@soderhamn.se
Tierp Per-Erik Simonsson per-erik.simonsson@itcentrum.se
Uppsala Johan Aspersand johan.aspersand@uppsala.se
Älvkarleby Per-Erik Simonsson per-erik.simonsson@itcentrum.se