Medlemmar 2021
 
Kommun/Förbund Kontakt E-post
Bollnäs Katarina Ahlström katarina.ahlstrom@bollnas.se
Borlänge Per Olén per.olen@borlange.se
Enköping Stefan Weber stefan.weber@enkoping.se
Falun Ingemar Paulson ingemar.paulson@falun.se
Gävle Charlotte Franzén charlotte.franzen@gavle.se
Hudiksvall Fredrik Pålsson fredrik.palsson@hudiksvall.se
Håbo Mari Palm mari.palm@habo.se
Hälsinglands Utbildningsförbund, HUF
Ovanåker Johan Rasmussen johan.rasmussen@ovanaker.se
Mora Stina Hedlund stina.hedlund@mora.se
Sandviken Kristina Johansson kristina.johansson@edu.sandviken.se
Söderhamn Helena Palm Höijer helena.palmhoijer@soderhamn.se
Stadsmissionens skolstiftelse Jens Persson jens.persson@stadsmissionensskolstiftelse.se